Modifying and deleting an invoice
Note! On the invoices marked as received or partially received you can only modify the data that does not affect the final sum.
To modify an outstanding invoice click on the invoice number on the invoice list.
You can also find the Modify button in the invoice detailed view.
In the modify view, you can see the Delete button only if you have the relevant rights to delete sales documents. The right to modify and delete invoices is set by user roles and their permissions under Settings > Administration > Roles and permissions.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you for your feedback!